Covering Analysts

Covering Analysts

Analyst Firm E-Mail
Ezgi Yılmaz Ak Yatırım ezgi.yilmaz@akyatirim.com.tr
Zeynep Erman Ata Yatırım zerman@atainvest.com
İzel Ayhan Deniz Yatırım Izel.Ayhan@denizbank.com
Tamas Plester Erste Group Tamas.Pletser@ersteinvestment.hu
Onur Marşan Garanti Yatırım omarsan@garantibbva.com.tr
Mehmet Mumcu Gedik Yatırım mehmet.mumcu@gedik.com
Banu Dirim Global Menkul banud@global.com.tr
Emil Abdullayev Halk Yatırım eabdullayev@halkyatirim.com.tr
Prateek Bhatnagar HSBC Yatırım prateekbhatnagar@hsbc.co.in
Sriharsha Pappu HSBC Yatırım sriharsha.pappu@hsbc.com
Emre Sezan İş Yatırım esezan@isyatirim.com.tr
İlayda İşlek İş Yatırım iislek@isyatirim.com.tr
Tolga Han Oyak Yatırım Tolga.Han@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Can Alagöz QNB Finansinvest can.alagoz@qnbfi.com
Esra Uzun Özbaskın Şeker Yatırım EUZUN@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Burak Salman Tacirler Yatırım burak.salman@tacirler.com.tr
Erdem Kaylı Teb Yatırım erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Koray Pamir Ünlü Menkul koray.pamir@unluco.com
Jonathan Lamb Wood & Co jonathan.lamb@wood.com
Burak Yılmaztürk Yapı Kredi burak.yilmazturk@ykyatirim.com.tr
Serhat Kaya Yatırım Finansman serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
Harun Dereli Ziraat Yatırım hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr